Bildnachweis: privat.

GoingPublic Media AG

Hofmannstr. 7a
81379 München
Tel.: +49 (89) 2000 339–0
Fax: +49 (89) 2000 339–39

info@goingpublic.de


Vorstand

Markus Rieger

Vorstand
rieger@goingpublic.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 2000 339-0

Kapitalmarktmedien


Anna Bertele

Verlagsleitung
bertele@goingpublic.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 2000 339-18
Mobil: +49 162 / 98 26 131

 

 

Simone Boehringer

Redaktionsleitung
boehringer@goingpublic.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 2000 339-24
Mobil: +49 172 65 74 269

 

 

Falko Bozicevic

Chefredakteur
fb@goingpublic.de
Tel.: +49 (69) 740 87-668
Mobil: +49 177 – 422 52 91

 

 

Marco Ebner

Content Management / Kundenbetreuung
ebner@goingpublic.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 2000 339-58

 

Andre Herzog

Kundenbetreuung / Grafik
herzog@goingpublic.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 2000 339-17
Mobil: +49 172 656 25 48

 

Ike Nünchert

Redakteur
ike.nuenchert@gmx.net
Mobil: +49 176 – 60 18 61 83

Plattform Life Sciences


Karin Hofelich

Verlagsleitung
hofelich@goingpublic.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 2000 339-54

 

 

Urs Moesenfechtel

Redakteur
moesenfechtel@goingpublic.de
Mobil: +49 151 155 150 61

 

 

Holger Garbs

Redakteur
garbs@goingpublic.de
Mobil: +49 177 882 19 54